Introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_20180617_072927.jpg

Hello Dear all friends, my name is Touqeer Ahmed I'm from Pakistan, I am new communicating here with you for the first time through steemit for the first time, i very hopefully you will join me and we will all go together and through this website,
thank you every one

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome on steemit friend .

Have a pleasant and healthy journey here . Glad to have you here

Brother you are flagging the post instead of upvoting. You flag to my comment but you did the same to yours also. So don't atleast downvote yourself.
Good luck.

Hi @touqeer0711, ever wondered how users track their progress?

Most use a tool called SteemTracked

They track transfer raw material

Welcome to steemit. Lets follow each other to grow in the platform. Looking forward to your future posts. Good luck

Welcome to the platform and I wish you the very best for the future. Let's follow each other. Cheers

Welcome to Steemit touqeer0711. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Make sure to always use 5 tags to get maximum exposure to your posts.

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09