Introduce your self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemit ,here's my introduce yourself,my name is med, i am 25 , from monastir, tunisia, arabic is my first language so, sorry if my english it's not perfect.( ispeak frensh also )Im studying engineering , in monastir , this is picture of the city i live in
image
I love sports , watching movies and series , my favourite shows are GOt , how i met your mother , breaking bad ...
Im new here , so please advise me what should i do to grow in the community
image

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit!

You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I encourage you to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article: How To Get More Energy

Welcome to Steemit !

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube, Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72