You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE:  My introduction - Never done a vid like this but so happy I did & you should too! I'm a WEIRDO, Crypto-Investor, Videographer, Photographer, Motorcyclist, Traveler, Adventurer  También en español

Welcome to steemit community.
I'm sure you'll love this social platform and will deactivate your facebook account.
This is one of the most incredible social network where you can engage with alot of people who are knowledgeable and you even get money for it.
Isn't it interesting??

Sort:  

Thanks and yes it's all fascinating!

We both are newbie here !! LETS FOLLOW EACH OTHER !

You have awesome content. I followed you :)

Just created this for us new steemians Check us out here 👉🏼 Team #minnowtowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57