MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEMIT

IMG-20180115-WA0049.jpg
Hello, my fellow steemians,my name is Hassan oluwatosin,popularly known as TOSIN SMITH.

Am a science student,based and concerned on structural, mechanical and electrical engineering. And also am into welding and fabrication of haulage tanks, underground tanks,surface tanks, flat bodies and tipper bodies. As well with the use of various industrial auto machines. And am also into a business line too.

I was introduced to this community called steemit by @kesolink.He told me about the platform, on how I can be rewarded on any self made content I write and post to the community. On hearing this,I was surprised asking myself how can this fact be possible, but with great hope I decided to join the community to witness it myself,of a true I have seen and heard of testimony about STEEMIT.

I being on steemit,belonging to this community is for a good reason such as,
Meeting with great future leaders.
Learning from their ideas,and also giving out my best to the world.

IMG-20180115-WA0050.jpg
An adage says one good turn deserves another, so even as I have been brought to join this amazing community, I will also make it known to my friends,neighbors,co-workers and counterparts. STEEMIT is a community they will never regret belonging to..
ALL THANKS TO THE COMMUNITY.
ONE STEEMIT
DIFFERENT NATIONS
ONE GOAL..

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Oh hi, excellent introduction, you have my support I am also new to this platform, I follow you and if you want you can take a look at my blog.

Welcome beloved, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

You'll do well here, I've up voted your introductory post.

Make friends and have fun.
2018 will bring you good fortune even on steemit here.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome on board

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41