The new line of my Blog - Aquaristic :) / Meine Aquaristik Hobby :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
EnglishDeutsch
Halloo friends, I want to introduce my new blog line - Aquaristic. I love the underwater world of the fishes, I love to create new Aquariums and to try to make the best environment for my fishes :). I have bettas, gouramis, plecos and guppy. Here is me with my crown tail betta - mr- Popov :)Hallo Freunde, Ich möchte meine neue Blog-Linie vorstellen - Aquaristik. Ich liebe die Unterwasserwelt der Fische, ich liebe es, neue Aquarien zu schaffen und zu versuchen, die beste Umgebung für meine Fische zu schaffen :). Ich habe bettas, Gouramis, Plecos und Guppy. Hier bin ich mit meinem kronen Schwanz betta - mr- Popov :)

27836489_10156056877411866_633012622_o.jpg

EnglishDeutsch
I have channel in youtube - aqua adventures and i will try to take some friends from the aqua wild to steemit. I hope we can make aquarium community by steemit.Ich habe einen Kanal in Youtube - Aqua Adventures und ich werde versuchen, ein paar Freunde aus der Aqua-Welt zu Steemit zu bringen. Ich hoffe, wir können Aquariengemeinschaft auch in Steemit zu haben.
-------------------------------------------------
I want to represent one of my best aqua adventures movies here. This is my Gourami couple -Piju and Penda. This is small movie about gourami pairing, larvae and small gourami fishes :)Ich möchte hier einen meiner besten Aqua Adventure Filme zeigen. Das ist mein Gourami-Paar - Piju und Penda. Das ist einen kleinen Film über Gourami Pairing, larven und kleine Gourami - Fische :)

EnglishDeutsch
I hope you will like it :)Ich hoffe du wirst es mögen :)

#aquarium
#fish
#fisch
#aqua-adventures

Sort:  

Who doesn't love fish and underwater? =)
Welcome to steemit have fun! =)

Thank you very much 😀

Good luck, I will like you, but I can't

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thank you :)
This is my new line about Aquaristic. Here are still not some many peopel with Aquaristic bloks.

Thank you :)

Mr-Popov have a nice tail!!!

He is pretty guy 😀

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love the Little Mermaid.

Thank you very much :)

A lot of good posts, I like it a lot, want a better post like this, and one thing, if you're with me I'll always be with you,

Thank you :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Toshi88 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56