Introduce myself :) with one day delay ;)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello , everyone! :)

My name Todor and I am 3d Artist, movie make and photographer, based in Germany for now and i love to meet very much new people here, exchange Ideas and maybe create something together.

I am interested in 3D , time lapse, movie making, photography, traveling and crypto :)

24300955_10155866200601866_2772488720707278313_n.jpg

This is my last timelapse from Japan. I will be happy if you check it and let some comment :) in English, German, Russian, Bulgarian or Japanese language :)

I will writte more about this in other post :)

Wish you a great day and I will be happy to see your Blog too :)

Sort:  

Awesome video - Maybe your timelapses are something for @dtube? Have you heard of it?
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for showcasing promising new users! Greets!

P.S.: Auf meinem (@theaustrianguy) Kanal findest du einige deutsche sowie englische Anfängertutorials - Helfen dir sicher hier ;)

Thank you so mutch :) yes I come here becose of dtube first and I allready uploded something there but still not working perfect.... I still dont know well steemit.

Ich schaue mir gerne dein Tutorial und dein Blog
Vielen lieben Dank :)

Great post, how are you? Wish you all the luck. Have a great day! =)

Thank you so much :) I hope we can have great time here by steemit shere great experiance together.
You have great Blog :) I will fallow you :)

Wish you a great day too :)

Wow makes me want to travel to japan too
Keep going on the good work.

Thank you :) me too :) again :)

I love Japan :) Some great images in your video!

Thank you :) I was there 2 times , the nature is so beautiful :)

welcome welcome
hi i am julie from oz! new shinning star of steemit community!

Thank you so much :) nice to meet you :)
Im Happy to see more post :)

Welcome brother, hope you post the best inspiration

Thank you very much :) I will be happy to see your works too :)

Great post, professional photography.

Thank you so much :)you have very nice blog :)

Welcome to steemit. Hope to see some 😎 stuffs from your side.

Thank you so mutch u have great Blog, I fallow you and like to see more from you :)

Warm welcome to the Steemit community! Dropping you an upvote, shall you be interested, you can also check out my channel focusing mainly on emerging technologies and other 3D stuff :)
Looking forward to seeing more from you!

Thank you very much. You have great Blog :)
I will like to see more from you :) I following you :)

hiiii todor nice too meet you

Thank you Didodido :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55