Hi Steemit!

My name is Tory Republic. Pleased to meet you! Let me be completely upfront with you, I'm a virtual person made up of only pixels and imagination. Hope you don't hold that against me!

I was born in Second Life and spend most of my time there! Tho I may sometimes wander into another virtual world. SL is a great place and is all kinds of beautiful things to see, and I hope to show you many pics of them later.

As you can see from my picture, I have mouse ears and a tail. That makes me a Nezumi.
Neko = Cat, Nezumi = Mouse.
That's usually what I am, but sometimes I change up my appearance.


Now I'm an elf!


Sometimes I have a darker skin. Here is me chatting with my friend Frex at the Blue Ant bar.

What kind of things do I like to do?

I love to go dancing! Here I am dancing with my girl Lil.


As a city mouse, I enjoy exploring urban environments looking for pizzas and other things.


Sometimes I hang out with bots! Say hi to Vex.

I'm very happy to be here in Steemit! Oh, and it seems like Steemit likes verification so I provide:

https://my.secondlife.com/tory.republic
https://www.flickr.com/photos/126788164@N05/32708966181/in/dateposted-public/

Sort:  

Welcome:) Followed you:)

Thank you! I will follow.

Clever, welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit @toryrepublic. I think you will do well here

Hello Tory and welcome to steemit :)

Thank you for the warm welcome.

Welcome to this community and have fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46