Hello Steemit- @hokpulor introduced me to this wonderful website

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Through this site, I intend to express my thoughts and ideas about life.
My name is Okpulor Victoria, I am a Nigerian, currently a law student in the Nigeria law school Abuja. I graduated from Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State June 2017.
I enjoy singing, reading and watching movies. Fighting Temptations is one of my favorite movies and Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers is my favorite novel. My favorite fruit is udara.
Thank you for reading my post. I hope to meet more Steemians.

Sort:  

Some really great content, definitely an upvote from me, as a fellow steemian I would like to welcome you to the steem Community. Keep up the great posts and if you don't mind checking me out go right ahead and help me out by leaving a comment on how to improve or what I'm doing good, and even follow if you feel like it.

Thanks a lot for the compliment. And thank you for welcoming me. Okay I will

Welcome to Steemit. I am sure you will enjoy the Steemit Platform.

You are very welcome. I have just followed you on steemit so we can earn steem together. Have a great weekend👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53