Hello Steemit- @hokpulor introduced me to this wonderful website

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Through this site, I intend to express my thoughts and ideas about life.
My name is Okpulor Victoria, I am a Nigerian, currently a law student in the Nigeria law school Abuja. I graduated from Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State June 2017.
I enjoy singing, reading and watching movies. Fighting Temptations is one of my favorite movies and Redeeming Love by Francine Rivers is my favorite novel. My favorite fruit is udara.
Thank you for reading my post. I hope to meet more Steemians.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Ill be sure to upvote your posts and follow you! Check out my previous article on the service that I offer on fiverr which is basically where I manage a portfolio of cryptocurrency for you for 1 year. I personally transformed 500 dollars into over 2 million and I want to help others make the same returns with my 3 years of experience trading cryptocurrency. The link to the service is here if youre interested https://www.fiverr.com/bwalker099/manage-or-create-your-cryptocurrency-portfolio-for-huge-profits

Welcome to steemit toryoge I wish you success and a fun time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43