Insert clickbait title for introduction to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

17457925_1010198485779656_2908967010735947118_n.jpg

What's up guys?

My name is Oliver , I am half Japanese and half Filipino.
Anyways, I finally decided to jump into the Steem train and try this out .
I'am really excited to get started and learn more about Steem and the crypto world in general, hoping to provide some value to y'all soon!

P.S
Just let me know if you want to be followed , I will follow back :)

Sort:  

The superior man cannot be known in little matters, but he may be entrusted with great concerns. The small man may not be entrusted with great concerns, but he may be known in little matters.

Have you ever met someone who was genuinely EVIL?

welcome to steemit @toru. so glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thanks bud! @frank4jesus Will be following you too! Cheers!

Glad to see you here Toru, so how are you liking the platform :)

So far I'm really liking it here! Most of the content has substance and I'm really learning a lot of new things. How about you @wallbb?

Hajimemashite Ayoooooossss! :) Hello from Cascadia without Borders lol :)

Hello, Oliver! Do you like photos of dachshunds?
IMG_6269_steem.jpg

Warm Welcome :)
Peace and Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87