Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! Hope you enjoy it on here as much as I do.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome :D
Have a nice day

Welcome @toria, hope you like it here. I think that writing about your travels is greatly appreciated here. Hope that you will like it here. I like to trade on Poloniex, but don't do that often anymore.

Welcome! Nice to see you on STEEMIT! My favorite exchange is Bittrex

Hello!
Great to have you around. What kind of topics do you mostly write about?
Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @toria I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome!! i would also reccomend investing in NEO basically like chinas eth :)

I will look into Neo thank you

Its been gettin up in price over last 2 weeks..I would try hit the next dip, but i dont see it dropping much, china likes to support there home grown stuff ,,a lot.. and you can use c# and other programing languages that you cant use on eth.,.,It will be big :) , it is big, i also heard they are doing somthing with microsoft develping on there . net language

i hope you got on/ gettin on it,.. 50% rise in one day.. easyly will get to 500 usd in a year

No I haven't yet. Hoping the price falls a bit.

30ty dollars atm, would buy now on small dip..

welcome @Toria to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

welcome. it really depends which country you live in if you want to purchase bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies with fiat currency. otherwise, Bittrex is a good option for non-fiat exchange

Ok thanks I will give Bittrex a try

welcome here:) nice to know about you. have a good time:)
best of luck for the next.........!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53