Sort:  

By the way brother, I suggest you chose 50/50 rather than 100% power, that way you can maximize your reward. Your 10$ is just 2 SP after 7 days if you chose 100% power, whereas, you can get more when you chose 50/50 and convert SBD to SP.

thank you for the advice I thought since I new it doesn't really matter the rewards, I don't have alot of steem power so my account is not that strong and so are the payments for my posts, it's still pennies, so I thought at first I need to power up my steemit account with steem power and just continue posting my works eventually after months steem power will build my account, and converting SBD to steam power it's cost a fee, but now that you mention that I will loose more even when collecting the reward in SP, 100/100

I want only steem power for now, later after established my account sbd what you think is 50/50 better for getting more steem power?

more.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12