Hello Steemit, I'm just another brand new face to the community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey there everyone, I am Tordusk and I am new to Steemit. I'm very excited to be part of this community and hope my time here will be fun and memorable.
PB120113.JPG

My content will be based on blogging about video games that I enjoy playing. Therefore, don't be shy to follow me if you're a fellow gamer yourself or you just so happen to enjoy what I post. Oh, I almost forget to mention that I have a youtube channel called "Tordusk". You can watch some of my gaming videos if you're interested. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRYvzL22Ohv1bi38HjqoPKQ
Capture.PNG
Capture2.PNG

Thank you for taking the time to read my (introduceyourself) post and have a great day!

Sort:  

Video games, right one... welcome to Steemit!

Thank You! I appreciate your welcoming message!

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you, I appreciate it!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post and remember to follow me as a friend to help you grow in this social network!

Thanks for the welcoming message and sure I will follow you back. Thanks You!

Hello back atcha

Hello friend!

Hey @tordusk, welcome to Steemit! What's your top 3 favorite video games?

Hello scuzzy, my top 3 favorite video games are Super Mario Galaxy, Halo 3, and Pokemon Pearl. Thanks for welcoming me to Steemit!

Welcome to steem

Thank You!

Welcome. Good luck.

Pleased to meet you, "new face." Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much for your kind message!

You're most welcome!

Looking forward to your posts.
Welcome :)

I'm happy that you're looking forward to my posts! Thank you for a welcoming start on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66