Hello SteemIt - TopNetworker Al in the building

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Glad to be here.

I Tried to sign up a few months ago but I guess they were still testing things out. Glad to 'finally' be on the platform and I really love everything - including the ability to truly write captivating articles that can be helpful, sharable, and valuable to all (not just the network itself like .. evil facebook!)

I'm a web designer, and a business consultant.

I believe in education!

I also believe in cooperative economics as a counter to all the corporations that have too much 'control' over the people. I'm all for freedom and that may be because I'm a Libra.

Thanks for stopping by, to all who do!

I'll be sharing blogs I've written, videos I've made, and also related stuff that I really like! I'm HUGE on this Cryptocurrency and Cannot wait to 'divest' and get me some of these Steem ---- currently holding BTC and ETH; thinking about a few others and ready for the future!

bitcoins-stack.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @topnetworkeral! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @topnetworkeral! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

I would suggest reading up on @steemitqa @papa-pepper and @sykochica. These are my favorite go to folks to learn the basics of this platform.

And steemit.chat is a great way to get to know folks and steem to the moon.

Welcome.

thanks for the welcome and for the suggestions!! :)

It is an exciting time, and great things are happening here. There is a lot to learn, so feel free to ask for help along the way :)

I sure will. I've already started making a few friends in the Chat room; what an excellent addition imo

thanks for the welcome!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

thanks so much! -- love the platform and how it's set up; SO SEO Friendly :)

To start off on a positive note is extremely important in most things. I think you'll do great out here blogging and sharing your videos. I wish you the best of luck in all you do here. Spreading love is the primary key to anyone's success online and off. If that's your end game here I know it in my heart you've achieve such someday.

Nice introductory post. Voted up! enjoy your weekend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65680.50
ETH 2657.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88