Hello Steemit Community - My first post, Introducing myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Everyone!

image
****I am Zafran, a young boy of 20. I from indonesia. Introduce an engineering student at a university in indonesia. I heard about steemit from my best friend, he is 7days ago join on steemit and he's already enjoying this community very much. From this recomendation, i decided to join this beautiful community. Hoping for agreat opportunity and a great network of many different people from all around the world.****

image

****I'm one of the people in the many people who like to write, as it is today writing in blog. As others also l like photography, maybe i will post picture of the place I have ever visited.****

image

image

image

Hopefully with the first post in this community makes me more excited about the future. If you want to be friends with me ~[[Follow]]~
Thanks you all in community.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Great to have you here :-)

Hi, @topengekspresi32! Was quite interesting reading. Thanks!

welcome to steemit...^^

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50