You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introductions are in order, I suppose?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@swedishcalypso, that read my introduction a week ago to steemit community. Not exactly your vocation and interests, but the tone, a bit of nervousness, excitement, hope, everything that I went through.
I never blogged earlier, nor new anything about crypto or blockchain thingy a month ago. I had my friend - mentor @firepower having my back and you have the awesome @sykochica.
I loved your naughty 4 year (yet to be) angel, Donna Rose. She is a very cute child. Lots of love to her. I have a niece 5 year old at Raleigh, NC and she is just like your Donna.
I liked the subduction audio and the fact that you DJ with a single black shirt all the time 😊.
Lucky T, I guess.

I can assure you that you will do great here. @sykochica will ensure you get your bearings right here in no time.

Welcome to steemit. God bless 😊👍

Sort:  

Wow, thank you kind internet stranger :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35