You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit This My introduction: How I want to use Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@stevepaul, awesome introduction. welcome to steemit. I loved the way you presented your story. The first pic said big steve :) your kid is lovely. God Bless the child.

you have dropped some big names there. @craig-grant, @trevonjb, @jerrybanfield to name a few. They all are very experienced and can guide you well here.

Take your time to go through the FAQ, and learn the ropes.

and a word of advise. Do not get into the "I Follow You and You Follow me" thingy. Follow people only if their blogs interests you and provide you some value.

I wish you all the very best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54147.93
ETH 2274.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35