You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [my proper #introduceyourself] Hello, I'm @RoelandP

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

@roelandp, This steem is quite a maze. I was exploring it as I am quite new here, just a week or less and I was checking out various steem tools and downloaded the esteem app and from there landed at steemnow.com and from there to steemd witness page and you were on the top of the witness list. Numero Uno.. I just clicked the link and then some to know more about you and the best way I reckon is to read one's introduction. I have mentioned in my intro that this is the only blog which is totally about the author and rest that follows are for the readers or the audience. so if you wanna know the dude, check out his intro page for a peek in his life and you know what to expect from his blogs. that's the easy way I found out.

Your journey of life is amazing. Running away to Amsterdam with $100 should have been exciting :). Your stint at Today's art and the Boeing landing on the street video caught my attention. I know it is imitation but I was kinda expecting some plane to land there. could only see the cyclists :)
I am not a twitter guy. so I will cut that out here. I loved the way you introduced Heleen and Viggo here. and his new little poop factory.
You seem to have done a lot of things in a short period of time. It shows on steem platform too :)
Lots of love and hugs to Viggo.
Good to know you. Hope some day we cross path, perhaps some steem fest. till then, God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62