My First Week On #Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys TopTen is here, and today im gonna talk about the first week that i had on steemit.

1. How My First Week Was ?



Actually it was incredible , i posted like 10+ blogs and 5 videos it was really enjoyable doing all of these but the most important thing that i had +30 brothers and sisters <3 also thanks so much for every one who supported me with an upvote or motivated me on a comment i really appreciate it , to be honest with you guys im working hard to make new blogs and videos actually making videos is the hardest .

2. How Money i Got ?


Hmmmm i made like 5$ in my first week but i know its pretty small number for some people but while im enjoying it i dont care how much i get ,and i hope step by step the money that i get grow.

3. My Most Upvoted Video

When i saw that video hit 16 upvote i was really happy about this number its really huge number for me thank you so much guys <3, it was a video talking about 3 reasons why ripple is the next bitcoin.

4. What About The Videos That i Made

if you don't know what kind of video i make you can click Here and enjoy watching :D , this video was my best one so far , btw im uploading new video tommorow so yeah , see you later :D

if you like what im doing don't foget to support me with a upvote or a comment :) .

Sort:  

Nice going. Making $5 in your first week is not bad at all.
I'm very fond of your drawing, by the way. Keep up the good work!

omg thank you so much i really appreciate it <3

Really amazing one. I just love your works and how you blog. Keep it up. You can as well follow me @izuchukwu

Thank you so much ^^

5 SBD or USD? Its important cuz 1sbd = ~10$ right?

5 usd thnx for asking :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74