You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Our Mama Terry" Lives On By Means Of Steem/Steemit And By Means Of Every & Each Of Our Good Deed Towards Humanity (The Brother Next To You!).

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is good Terry. Mama is finally on steemit. It just a sign that she lives on even in her sleep. Wonderful introduction post @ourmamaterry You are welcome to steemit.

'Where, O death, is your victory?
Where, O death, is your sting?'
-1corintihans 15 vs 55

Even death could not stop her. She rose above death, and even in her sleep, she is still impacting lives. A lot of people will read this post and will surely be encouraged.

God bless Maria Wilma Ajayi Aranez

Sort:  

Jehovah bless us even moreso, we who are witnesses of this, for she lived a good life

'' for she lived a good life''

That's what truly matters.
I just want to use this medium to speak to as much people as I can, to let me know that that is the real purpose of living.

It's not about the cars or the houses or the fame. It's about ''did you live a good life''

How well did you influence and affect those around you?
From the pictures and little get together I saw during her burial, I concluded that she must have lived for others during her life time.

Just as the scriptures say,

Matt 25 vs 35-40

'' 35 For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, 36 I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.’
37 “Then the righteous will answer him, ‘Lord, when did we see you hungry and feed you, or thirsty and give you something to drink? 38 When did we see you a stranger and invite you in, or needing clothes and clothe you? 39 When did we see you sick or in prison and go to visit you?’
40 “The King will reply, ‘Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me.''

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44