Sort:  

Thank you Eddie.

I wanted to write you prior to now but, I didn't know that I could run out of Power.

Thank you for the kind words you said a couple days ago. And, thank you deeply for helping me out.

I love to write (my issue is stopping myself from rambling) and I feel that Steemit is a very intelligent, inspirational, and welcoming community. I have never experienced the motivation to write as this community has given me.

The combination of real activity and support with the crypto incentive (be it only a buck or two) gives creators that extra push that we all need sometimes.

Thank you so much.
I look forward to reading your posts.

You’re welcome @anaclark . We need more people like you here, the crypto winter has damaged us a lot but I hope we will recover soon.
Try to power up as much as you can here because if not yo will have problems in order to interact with other steemians...
I’m going to delegate some SP to you just to give you some margin.
Do not hesitate to ask me whatever you don’t understand or any doubt you may have.

Steem on!

Now you have enough Resources Credit and SP...
ADVICE: Don't upvote more than 10 to 15 times a day now if you don't want to run out of power again ;-)

Thank you Eddie!!! I've been doing a lot of reading and stat checking and... wow- what a brain full.

I appreciate your support, it has been extremely helpful. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59