Hello, Tony from Augur here!

Hello to everyone. My name is Tony and I've been a part of the crypto-community for a few years. For the last three I have worked in the field at BitPay and now I'm with Augur. If you want to know more about all my crypto stuff, check out my site.

Steemit seems pretty awesome and I'm very impressed with how simple it is to use. I hope the communities here continue to grow to non-crypto topics as it continues to improve.

Would love to hear from some folks on here, so feel free to shoot me a Tweet at @TonySwish

Sort:  

ok group let's halo to tony .Halo tony

Nice to see you here @tonyswish. I can not tell you how excited I am about augur!

That's awesome and I'm glad to be here! I'm hoping there are a lot more discussions about augur in the future.

Nice seeing you on here Tony. Look forward to the Airbitz integration :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44