I am an Indian boy and....... Well Let me introduce myself.. :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello Friends,
My name is Tony and I live in India. I am a 18 year old boy and I have joined steemit recently. I know that I will get a lot of smart , great , interesting people who like me, love writing and sharing their experiences with people .

ABOUT ME
I am a 18 year old boy and from India. I like reading books and I have a keen interest in making money online , rather discovering and learning things online. According to me , internet is one of the best place where we can educate ourselves without anyone's help and can learn great things without leaving our couch.

MY INTERESTS
I like greeting new people and new cultures. As I live in India , I get to meet a lot of people from different cultures. I like talking to them learn about their festivals and rituals. India is a religious country and honestly I am a God fearing boy. I like to visit temples which are really special for some reasons or other. I love foods and I have a great appetite ;). The foods which I like are mostly the Indian street foods which include golgappas, chat , samosa etc. ( I will share about each and everything in the next posts ). I like to see new and interesting photographs .

My Hobbies
I am a sportsman and I play soccer. I like to make small technological projects. I love to fly drones , though I don't have one of my own . I like to watch photographs, so I once thought of learning it and so I bought a camera and my bro broke it and with it all my dreams. I never got chance to learn photography after that but would like to try it in future :) . Beatbox , it is another of my hobby and it is one of the most important things in my life because it helped me to make lot of friends and I hope in future also it will play the same role in my life. Here, actually beatboxing is not a very common thing rather I should say ony 1 out of 100 beatboxes , so it really is great.

MY DREAMS
I have seen ups and downs in my life. I know the cost of living in a very cheap place of India and that is also costly for many . I really want to help those people who sleep starving . I want to be rich and honestly I want to be rich without cheating or destroying anyone . I want to become a petroleum engineer but I also don't want to loose any chance to become an entrepreneur . WELL.....
MY DREAMS ARE BIG AND I WILL ALWAYS CHASE THEM UNTIL THEY GET EXHAUSTED

I HAVE MANY THINGS TO SAY BUT ALSO DON'T WANT TO OVERLOAD IT. I WILL SAY THEM IN MY NEXT POST.

THANK YOU .

Sort:  

Welcome to Seemit... @tonysr, I hope an upvote and follow will help you begin!

Welcome Tony! Why don't you post a photo to represent you/ community in this post? We'd love to see more about it!

Welcome to steemit,
I suggest you adapt my system
https://steemit.com/business/@chrisaiki/2017-start-a-profitable-and-sustainable-business-with-200-eur
for something with a smaller entry level, for India.

Welcome to Steemit! :))

"my bro broke it and with it all my dreams" ... HAhahahaa you're a funny one.

Welcome to Steemit Tony!

Welcome to Steemit, Tony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35