Hello! I'm Tony Son.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I’m glad for this opportunity introduce myself. I feel happy to speak few line about me. I’m 35 years old and I’m from Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. I’m in the funiture bussiness.



I have a passion for traveling and exploring. My hobbies are reading and writing and I’m very interested in learning history. i have many hobbies, such as swimming, reading , playing footbal, etc. In my free time I like to sing and take pictures.


Looking forward to making a lot more post and reading a lot more of the great content being posted on here. Just remember those 3 simple words all you steemians out there "Just Keep Posting".


Thank you again and that is all about me.
TonySon
Best Regards.


Image of TonySon

It is a really interesting project of the likes I have never seen before in the crypto space. This could have huge potential. Steemit is Going to the Moon.


Sort:  

Nice to meet you, Tony.
Very interesting to learn about your country.

@ratel, Please to meet you.
Image of Welcome

Oh nice! Someone from Vietnam! Are you going to start writing in Vietnamese?

No, I'm not... I'm using the English language.
@cryptoctopus, Nice to meet you.

Image of Welcome1

thanks man, looking forward to entertaining you!

@khanhsang, thank you very much, have you a nice day...thanks...
Image of Welcome2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56