Hello world of steemit.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Anthony Rivas and I would like to make many friends in the steemit community. In this first post I will try to talk a little about myself and make my introduction briefly to give you some ideas of what my creations and future publications will be .

tony 2 (2).jpg

I am a 19-year-old Venezuelan, I like sports, which I practice very often especially in my specialty, which is soccer, in which my performance has led me to represent two states of my country (Mérida and Trujillo ) in state and national championships in both minor and semi-professional categories. I am very dedicated in terms of training and I hope to get further.

IMG_4857.JPG

Besides sports I am very hardworking and I like different things such as nature, food which I am very good at, drawing and exploring the diverse ecosystems that surround my beautiful land.

tony 1.jpg

As for my start on this site, it has been a recommendation from my friends who have been living on this platform for some time now and they have done very well. My attention is very strong and due to the strong situation in my country, it would be great for me. Help, as I would also like to make many friends and help your publications with my vote.

I look forward to a great and pleasant welcome, supporting me as a new member of this great community.

I await you in my future publications.

Sort:  

Hey brother welcome on Steemit
Come on our Discord channel and learn about Steemit and how to write posts that are good and make money ;) we have more than 2500 followers!
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Bienvenido @tonyrp como esta la vaina!? éxitos!

Welcome to steemit @tonyrp. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello and welcome to Steemit. I'm still a beginner, I follow you and I hope you too will follow me, I'm glad to new acquaintances. I wish good luck in the development of your blog!
Upvoted your post! 😉

Welcome to steemit bro! Happy steeming

Hey man, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are cool.

Welcome to steemit, looks like i'm one of the first people here to welcome you! I like to upvote new users when they make new content so follow me if you want me to check out the blogs that you post. I make funny videos on my page and look foward to view the content you will be posting. See you around! #Iupvoted

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45