"When The Skies Turn Red" A song inspired by the Southwest Native American Prophecy re Armageddon

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

After 2 weeks in the Pine Barrens in New Jersey at Tom Brown Jr's Wilderness and Survival School, Tony had a VISION upon his return to the grey masses.

In this prophetic tome, Tony summons the demiurge, Marky333, who proceeds to blindly evoke the instructions for the chosen few.

FOX, or 666 in english gematria, immediately bought license of Skies for a 2012 movie, Over/Under.

Eschatology CAN bring riches!!! Muhahahaha...

LYRICS

There's an arrow in a circle of stones
You found it when you got home
Somebody's tracking you all over town
Better dig a scout pit in the ground

I see you take me by the hand again
Throw me in the middle of a buffalo herd!

Everytime, that it's movin, I can feel it,
It's in my heart
Everytime, it comes moving my way,
Leave it on!

Moving back into the house that I once grew

I see the charging horses up ahead
That's what we'll jump on when the skies turn red
When the skies turn red

Don't you ever wonder, where you've been getting, getting all the wrong stuff
Suit yourself, you don't know that there's something new everyday

I'll be moving back into the house that I once grew!
I'll be moving closer everyday so you don't have to remember...

I see the charging horses up ahead
That's what we'll jump on when the skies turn red
When the skies turn red

War, Work and Women be the end of me
Surrender to the Earth and get down on my knees!

**Many thanks to Cristi "Wombat" for displaying her firespinning skills for all the little tracker boys. **


(Download this song for FREE by going to https://tonypapa.bandcamp.com/track/when-skies-turn-red. Go to BUY NOW and at NAME YOUR PRICE type in 0.00 and it's yours. I hope you enjoy this song as much as I enjoyed creating it.)

Lyrics, Music and Production: Tony Papa
Video: Tony Papa

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @tonypapa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks! Going to check you out!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Thanks for the welcome, Kassie! Followed!

welcome @Tonypapa:) hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me !

man this song gets me every time. Good one, @tonypapa!

Hi there Tonypapa :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you! Dig your avatar.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Tonypapa I hope you have fun here. feel free to contact or follow me at any time :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thanks Chrisx! Kinda going in blind!

Hey Tony Nice post! What got me was the beginning ,"Pine Barrens in New Jersey." I am from Jersey. North Bergen,Toms River,Seaside,and my favorite- Forked River.Spent many a night in the Pine Barrens. Song and Video is awesome! Love the fire twirler too. Gonna share this vid with one of my friends. I know he will love it! upvoted and following...

Thanks! I was hoping someone from Jersey would read that and click. I freelanced as a photographer for TrackerAudio (the media arm for Tracker School) and ended up taking some classes there as well. Wild blueberries, pools of spring-fed springs, and all that wilderness in Jersey took me by surprise. Heard many stories of the "Jersey Devil" that supposedly prowls those woods. Will follow back...

Nice to meet you Tonypapa ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

I'm excited! Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66