You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Fellow Steemians! I've come to bring smiles and silliness to Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Sean (or do you prefer 'Khan'?),

Thanks for the level of candor and depth to this post.
I can say without a doubt that you'll find people interested in what you have to say on here - I'm certainly one of them.

I'm interested in the same topics, and given your perspective I'll look forward to hearing what you have to say about them.

I'll look forward to reading more.

Sort:  

Hey Tonyot, Either is fine, I'll let you pick lol
That makes me both happy and excited to hear! I am humbled to hear it. I started off 9 years ago with the premise that everything I'd ever been taught was a lie (either intentionally or unintentionally) then tried to disprove that. Needless to say it's led me to some very interesting conclusions about life and the nature of consciousness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35