ITS MY FIRST POST HERE IN STEEMIT!GREETINGS HERE FROM PHILIPPINES!!MABUHAY!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemers,
as you can see I am new here in steemit and this is my first post as a steemian.
First, I would like to introduce to you myself.

I m Jestonie you can call me tonyeng and I am from Philippines!

I am a Sales Promoter of Oppo phone Philippines.

Steemit was introduce to me by a friend who is months advance joined before me.

At first I was very confuse how it works here but when I read the Frequently Ask Questions I am slowly learning about the platform.

IMG20171021193834.jpg

As a Sales Promoter, I am the one who is incharge in promoting my product.

My photos above are my fansigns for you to see that I am a real person like in the one that I read in the FAQ'S section.

IMG20171021195440.jpg

I am hoping that weeks will come that I can cope with you guys!.
Hoping for your warm welcome for me to boost my self steem in sharing some of my intersts,sone of my hobbies and some of my playful mind for you to enjoy my posts..

IMG20171021194014.jpg

IMG20171021200440.jpg

IMG20171021200429.jpg

You can hit me up and follow @tonyeng
GREETINGS HERE FROM THE OTHER SIDE OF THE PLANET!!
MABUHAY PHILIPPINES!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tonyeng! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

welcome and here is guide how to earn more at steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@rajag234/complete-step-by-step-guide-to-steemit-success

u are new first learn if u have any question u can ask

Welcome to Steemit, friend. Looking forward in reading your posts.

thank you very much

Hello @tonyeng
Welcome to steemit
Just read you article, It's quite impressive.
Now i started following you & Upvoted.
Hope to get more interesting articles from you.

@shivangi


Please Join me :-)
Thank You & Nice to meet you !!

thank you so much😊

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you pohh😊

Follw me and upvote my post. I shall upvote yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48