HELLO

cat-1424748__480.png
For over a week I couldn't hold back the urge to keep checking my email if I have been approved and can start blogging and interacting with people all over the world on this wonderful platform. It's such an honour and I hope to learn a lot during this wonderful journey.

Image source - http://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit !

Welcome, good things come to those that wait. Hoping your enthusiasm continues in coming months.

Yeah that's very true,thanks so much for the kind words.

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

hey @tonybless

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thanks, hoping to learn more about ttech chat.

We look forward to seeing you around!

How do I learn more about techchat

Welcome Tony! Happy to see a fellow blogger. My account got activated about 2 days ago and it has been such an exciting ride so far.

If you are looking for a friend, you have one in me. I'm gonna follow you to read what your blogs are about.

Hi, I am glad to have someone who is willingly to be friends with me... I heard a lot about this platform and it's really living up to expectation. Nice to meet you, I will follow back.

Hi @tonybless , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

I would be glad if you can help me with useful tips on how things work on this platform. Eager to learn and be educated. Thanks In anticipation.

of course, i will help you .. dont worry

Smiles... Thanks once again.

Welcome on board @tonybless...looking forward to reading some great fictions on your blog

Welcome to steemit @tonybless. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59