A Simple introduce myself post yesterday earned me more than 6 months on Youtube. #Excited

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello all,

I put up a very simple introduce myself yesterday and I earned 61c which obviously isn't a lot of money but it took me six months to get to that on Youtube! A nice little start : )
Hopefully if I put some effort I can make some nice pocket money here for the same thing I used to do for free on Reddit

I do have the "its to good to be true" feeling though!

Cheers
Tony

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Goodluck here

welcome to the era of freedom

Hi Tony... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... There are many people who experienced the same about YouTube.. I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post ID on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

@tony10 hello , let me welcome you to steemit, this is a great place to connect , learn and earn, hope you enjoy yourself. you have been followed

Little by little does the trick. I hope you will be happy :)

Welcome ! I have that feeling too! Too good to be true.. But most crypto innovation is like that, i think! We're just not used to it yet

It would be nice to be at the start of a bubble rather than the end. I can see many redditors jumping over .

Hello @tony10

Welcome to the steemit Platform. It's very good to have you here in the community. I hope you will do great here. Come check my posts sometimes @abbzykhan

I have followed you and upvoted your post.

Have a great day.

Welcome to family :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65