New bloke in the building!

Hi dear Steemian, my name is Toni and I don't know how have I missed this amazing community for so long!

I'm from a small town in Andalusia, but living in London for a few years.

Currently, I work for a big financial publisher in the City and guess what, I spend an average of 30 hours a week researching about cryptos and other financial assets.

So I reckon this is the right place to be sharing what I learn with other crypto-fanatics and grow together ;)

But I do more than that!

My ambition is to become a writer, so I'll be publishing random stories, book reviews and varied stuff.

I'll be more than thankful for some critics, suggestions, opinions and even public humiliations!

Also, I'll be posting a personal journal here about training and cooking, and about every city that I visit.

Have I seduced you enough to click "follow"?

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Hi Toni

I'm completely new and this will be my official first comment on the platform ;P ... Seems like you and I have at least one thing in common: Sharing what we learn about crypto as we ourselves learn. You are also the first person I'll be following =)

Hi!

I just gave my first upvote on a comment to you, and will also followback!

Welcome! I've recently joined Steemit. I will follow you and if you like my blog please do the same @zelenicic.

Hi Mate, will gladly follow you. Noobs of the world unite! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43