The end is not the reward

I want to start off my first post by sharing something that resonates with me from @appics twitter feed.

"The end is not the reward; the path you take, the emotions that course through you as you grasp life - that is the reward.”

Posted today on twitter.

I'm guessing that's as good as me holding a picture with today's date.

Here's to a great journey on steemit and all that steem can bring.

I'm very much interested in Smart Media Tokens and how I can use them on my own website (an educational website preparing students to write Secondary School exams in Physics)

Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit espero tengas éxitos con esa pagina smart media token. No la conozco la ubicare a ver para que sirve. Un abrazo y vota todo lo que te guste así aumentaras seguidores

I typed your reply into google translate as I'm not Spanish. (Thank God for Google) :D

Did you find the link for the smart media tokens? Here it is https://smt.steem.io/

Also you can read the white paper at https://smt.steem.io/smt-whitepaper.pdf.

It seems like an interesting concept.

Congratulations @toni2oni, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51