MY INTRODUCTION TO STEEM

Hello fellow steemians I'm Tone Crypto. I originally hear about Steem back in July 2016 from youtubers @trevonj and @jerrybanfield. One of my goals for 2018 is to be more involved in the crypto-currency community. I'm from the Metro Detroit area, been here most of my life.

IMG_20170711_163044.jpg

Me and my daughter, Kennedy 13 months

PROFESSIONAL

I been a Realtor for Century 21 for over 15 years and real estate investor. But my passions in recent years been in crypto-currencies and medical marijuana.

Crypto-Currency
bullishvsbearishpic.jpg

I first heard about about Bitcoin in April 2017 from my dad but never did any research until June 2016 when I bought some Bitcoin. Its been quite a learning experience. Trying to learn about Bitcoin made me research a few things that I really thought about, like What is Money?, What is currency? and What's the difference between inflation and deflation? and many more subjects.

I learned some hard lessons from investing but that's ultimately how you learn the do's and dont's. I believe crypto-currencies, block chains and decentralization is the future.

Medical Marijuana Caregiver

CAM00045.jpg
GreenCrack pic (week 3)

I been a medical marijuana caregiver for the State of Michigan over 3 years and this has become my full time job lol. Never knew how much work you have to do to have quality organic medicine for my patients. To have a job that I love is a blessing.

In 2018 I plan to share my journey the ups and downs, so stay tuned! @tonegreenthumb

Sort:  

Great introduction. I hope you have a lot of success here on Steemit!

Thank you for all of the work you do to produce natural medicine for people who need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97