Introduction: Just a Dutchman and his Twitch streaming endeavours.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My Name.

I’ll just keep this as short as possible. My name is Tom, TomTinderbox.

Woodworking on Twitch.

I started experimenting with relief woodworking somewhere late 2016. Even though not being a professional woodcarver, I stream all my process and progress live on Twitch.tv. For those unfamiliar, Twitch is a platform where you can stream and watch creative content.

Some Work.

The purpose of this blog will be to share my thoughts, feelings and progress and persuade others to start creative endeavours like this as well. Like I mentioned, I’m no professional, yet. Following me on Steemit would mean supporting things like this:

(1) Hylian Zelda Shield

(2) MANvsGAME Tribute

I’ll post more about my other projects soon enough, but if you want, you can always check my Twitter, Facebook or Twitch for process pictures and videos.

Validation.

I'm not sure how important this is, but my personal website links to my Steemit blog and should identify me as TomTinderbox: www.tomtinderbox.com/steemit

Social & Media.

Much Love,

TomTinderbox

Sort:  

welcome to steemit! enjoy & explore :)

I will! For sure...

Welcome to Steemit, Tom.

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to steemit!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57