Hello, I'm here 🙌

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians and steembees, Today is gonna be a great day for me, as I will be making my introductory post to the community after few weeks of been in the community without introduction.

My steemit journey started by a friend sharing me a steemit post on whatsapp, but I told him to explain because I didn't understand, he tried explaining, but he was poor in the explanation, so I got off the mood since he was unable to inspire and convince me. 8 months later, another friend was so calm enough to explain the way the community works to me, even one on one with pictures and his own main steemit blog. It became interesting to me and I loved the idea, after few days, I was already falling in love with the community, so I registered, added some little research too and I started blogging. Though I sought help and guidance from friends of like mind, and also the friend that sent me the steemit post 8 months ago, and he was glad to help.


I will love steemians and steembees to know these few things about me:

image

"image was taken using my phone"

I'm Daramola Oluwasegun Tomiwa AKA Tomsnoob, I came from the South-western part of Nigeria in west Africa (Osun state). I was born into a family of 5, of which I am number 4, with 4 siblings, they are really great people. I had my B. Sc Chemistry degree in University of Ilorin, (UNILORIN) in Nigeria.


image

"image was taken using my phone"

My likes include:

  • Blogging
  • Traveling
  • Meeting people
  • Cyptocurrency (Bitcoin, steem, steem dollars, etc)
  • Learning new things
  • Motivational speaking
  • Graphics, I hope to learn more and bless this community while rendering my services @steemgigs.

image

"image was taken using my phone"

My dislikes include:

  • Dishonesty
  • Laziness
  • Fraud/Scam

I will love to write about many things which include; health, crypto, motivation, travel, life, technology, graphics and also feature some of my works on steemgigs. Motivation is needed as my country is presently undergoing a difficult tenure and lots of people need to wake up and be aware of cryptocurrency, how crypto as turned people to millionaires and billionaires.

image

"image was taken using my phone"

These are the few things am able to share about me, I so wish I could share more than this, but this post might not be able to contain all, wish to have you around. You can relate with me @discord, @telegram and @steemit.chat using my steemit username, there we can talk more.


Before I go, I will love to express my gratitude to those that gave me hope, supported me and helped in tutoring me; @dray91eu, @davemccoy, @gyldenhorn, @princekelly, @stevenson7, @amec, and @surpassinggoogle amidst others, I love you all.

image

"image was taken using my phone"

I appreciate your stop by 😃

Sort:  

Wow!! So good to see you here @tomsnoob I hope you enjoy a soft and sweet steemit journey as you re now , even the boss himself @destinysaid is here to welcome you , this shows luck and many more goodies to come ... Keep steeming bro ... I don't talk much 😃... Enjoy ur stay!!

@dray91eu

Wow! @tomsnoob you are welcome to the community. @dray91eu I'm also a newbie. I hope to see you mentor me too. Happy New Year. I'm his sister though, number 2 of 5.

That's nice sis, you are welcome to the community as well. I so much trust my boss @dray91eu he's equal to the task

welcome to steemit @tomsnoob, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thanks, I appreciate.

welcome to steemit! I hope you grow very large here, take care!

Yeah by God's grace

Que bien amigo bienvenido tiene mi voto y lo seguire

Hello boss welcome on board. You will definitely smile

Welcome here @tomsnoob, this is the best place to be, you are right here on time.
We are the Bank, the future is ours

You are welcome here. Here is a place to belong

Welcome Glad to see you doing well so far. My hard work on you didn't go to waste. Lol

welcome @tomsnoob i am also new here. i guess over time we will get more acqainted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67200.37
ETH 3331.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77