New to Steemit! Want to learn about me?

Hello there,

My name is Violeta and I'm 23 years old Bulgarian. I've recently came back home from London where I spent 3 years studying for my Bachelor degree in Magazine Publishing. Well, studying was only a little part of my experience in the city but it was the motivation for me moving there in the first place. Why I returned to my home country? Did I enjoy my time in London? Stick with me for the long ride and I'll be sharing details around those and many more topics I find fascinating.

edited (7).jpgI'm currently working as a Marketer in an IT company in Sofia and I love my job! I also enjoy reading and writing and this is the reason why I have joined this community. I'm genuinely interested discovering new places, cultures and my biggest passion is dancing. I used to go to Latin dancing classes for 8 years and had even participated in some dancing competitions. !

What else do you want to know about me? Ask me in the comment. :)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .. looking forward to know more and more about ur stay in london and more about ur country

Thank you! I'm very excited to be part of the community!

Welcome to steemit @tomorrowland. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @tomorrowland to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steemit. If you love to read, this is the place for you! Steemit has a long way to go as far as storage, and organizations of posts. If you do write posts every day, be sure to keep a document you can save you posts URLs. This way you can provide your followers with a list of your previous writing. Most of all Have fun!

Minnow Support Project is a great place to find help, and support.

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Welcome to the community! I'm interested in diets from different areas, did you find a big change from food/diet in Bulgaria to London? Thanks :)

Hi, here at home I am able to consume natural products because my grandparents have some gardens and little farms, so that is quite a difference for me. Another one is the low cost of fast food, snacks and sweets in London and thus, buying more of them while there. Here in Bulgaria not everyone can afford buying those on daily basis.

Добре дошла :)

Благодаря!

Welcome! Great username, awesome festival ;-)

Welcome to steemit Violeta. Желая ти много успехи и попътен вятър, радвам се че все повече млади хора от България правят първите си стъпки тук.

Благодаря! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40