Little Experiment To Get To Know Me: I'm Going To Give You Ten Facts About Me TO MAKE YOU HATE ME!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

So, Just thought that a great way to introduce myself and get you to know about me is for met to tell you ten things to make you hate me! Oh- they aren't in any particular order either :)

1: I'm a computer Nerd

2: I'm terrible at sports or exercise

3: I'm not very sociable when it comes to real life

4: I'm often negative about things

5: I'm a bit sly 

6: I'm (ermm) a bit overweight

7: I ask a lot of questions

8: I talk gibberish while you fall asleep 'listening'

9: I can feel sorry for myself and then make some weird stories in my head about me doing something sad !!

10: When I Know I am correct- I know I am 'correct' 

So that's it for my introductory! Did you find it somewhat a good way of doing this? Although,  I'm probably the only one that is ever going to read this as it falls down all the other posts! If a miracle happens and someone stumbles across this post after crashing into Jupiter, make sure to drop a comment to let me know your human :) Have a Good evening all the way from England !!! Accidental posted this in the wrong category so this is it in the correct category...

Sort:  


"True happiness comes from the joy of deeds well done, the zest of creating things new." Antoine de Saint-Exupery

Yes, Human life is visiting me! Did your computer break and you fell out to see this blog post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97