You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of this small man.

Went through pretty much all labels, including queer, I even thought I could be asexual at some point. I was trying to find the perfect description but soon realize such thing does not exist. I hope I haven't made you feel under attack by questioning these new identifiers. I want you to know the only reason I do is because I want to spare you what I had to go through to find out I am not so different after all and I can never get people to see me in the exact way I see myself. But I don't mean to invalidate you, friend. I've always told you that you remind me of myself, that's why I assume the same things will happen to you. But I guess only time will tell, if I've offended you know that it was never my intention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69