A formal introductionsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello All

I would like to use this opportunity to formally introduce myself to the steemit community.

I'm tommycee, an average standard human from Melbourne, Australia. I joined steemit about a month ago because of an online tutorial I saw from @jerrybanfield. I had been contemplating getting into cryptocurrency for a while, but wasn't really sure where to start. After I saw the tutorial, I was totally sold on steem and steemit however, I haven't really done any sort of blogging before. Usually I'm just posting memes on facebook to satisfy my own dark twisted sense of humour!

I'm not really on here to make piles of cash (although it would be nice), but more here to support the community. I'm always on the lookout for interesting articles and I hope that I can write a few of my own. I'm really looking forward to the good times ahead here on steemit!

Here's some fun facts about me:

  • I think the world is spherical!
  • I'm a big fan of Death Note, One Piece and One Punch Man
  • My favorite stand-up comic is Arj Barker
  • I'm into Psytrance
  • I'm also into Norwegian Black Metal
  • Don't mind a bit of Classical either!
  • I'm a chronic procrastinator
  • A sarcastic bastard
  • A Coffee snob
  • An INTP

...and I own a dog.

I would love to connect with fellow Australians on steemit but also just as happy to connect with other steemers from all over this great world.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Wellcome to the community!

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem @tommycee I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Good day to you mister! Formal to formal, I salute you

Good work, thanks for sharing!

G'day @tommycee! Welcome to the platform :]

A new Steemian :-) hello @tommycee I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit @Tommycee ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

You are similar than my uncle... Cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54