Hi Guys, I'm Tom😍

Introducing Myself

IMG_20170819_155712_356.jpg

Hi everyone, ✋
I am Tom, I'm very happy to join this community of great and awesome people.

I am a Graphics Designer and also a Photographer. I'll share with you some guides on Designing.

IMG-20170819-WA0008.jpg
My recent design for a music band

I love to travel deffirent places.😍
And i'm a foodie 😍🍴, love to eat unique foods.

IMG-20170819-WA0005.jpg
My travel partners 💜💜💜
IMG-20170819-WA0006.jpg
I hope you will support me guys.
love you steemians 💜💜💜💜

Sort:  

Hi welcome to steemit. Stay and enjoy yourself this is a great community!!!

thank you brother 😍....

Hi Tom, Welcome to steemit. The biggest platform with the great people inside.
I'm @pertiqoues, and I from #aceh , Sumatra Island.
I hope we can shared about our daily, nature, and country from where we are.
Of course you can sharing what you like and what you love.
Glad to see you on steemit.
I hope you enjoy your time here.
Thank you very much.

Welcome to steemit tomlogan , greetings know, nice to meet you...
Introduce, my name is alan, I come from Indonesia, I have not introduced myself to this steemit account, I am currently learning how to make a good and true introduce so liked By other readers .. Later in the day, when I have learned a lot about steemit, I will introduce myself to my first post later, thanks many friends, happy to meet you ..

Best regards from me @alanso

welcome! nice post, i am following you! keep in touch @kunani

me too 😍 thank you

nice...,keep in touch

💜💜💜💜

Welcome! Steem On!

Thank you brother 💜💜💜

Welcome to you too!! :D

Congratulations @tomlogan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

He he he ..... Love you brother ❤️

Hi Tom, nice to meet you.... Welcome to steemit... You must be a good designer... and Photography is always amazing... I hope you will do great on designing over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Thank you brother.. Stay with me ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67