My introduction

IMG_3910.JPG

Hey steemit community.
My name is Tom and i am from London, England. I am 29, soon to be 30 in a few weeks. I am a carpenter and have been doing carpentry since i left school when i was 16. My life was pretty boring until a few years ago when i met a special someone and she has opened my eyes to the traveling world and lets just say i think i have caught the bug.

Over the last few weeks i have been looking into cryptocurrency (I'm a total newbie) and came across steemit, after doing a little bit of research i thought i would join. Steemit has been a great source for teaching me the basics of cryptocuencies and i really hope i can learn so much more from it. I am so excited to be part of this community.

Sort:  

Welcome to join steemit @tomdavey, let's work and share on this platform !.
I wait for your next post and forget to follow me

Welcome to Steemit Tom. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! See you around!

coll men!!!

welcome, always to follow and upvote.

Welcome to steemit @tomdavey. Glad you are here! You will learn much about crypto here.

Welcome to steemit @tomdavey
I just joined yesterday, us Brits gotta stick together...followed ;-)

Oi Tom, welcome to Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit, Tom! You're going to love it here!

PS: I'm getting ready to turn 30 as well! June 26th

Thanks for the welcome

Upvoted Welcome to steem man looking forward on seeing you steem things up stop by my last post and help spread the steem!
https://steemit.com/life/@adriansky/blue-angels-of-san-francisco-video-and-film-series

I'm new to crypto myself, but it seems like Steemit will have so much more to offer!

Welcome Tom mate! What places have you been traveling to recently? Looks like Vietnam on your picture?

Following to get to know more about you in the future! 😉

Thanks for the welcome. You are correct the picture was taken on cat ba island in Vietnam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63