World big building Burj Khalifa

image
The Burj Khalifa is not only the tallest building Asia but also the the tallest in the world, standing at the height of 2,715 feet. Located in Dubai, constructed lasted from 2004 to 2009 before opening for use in January 2010. Built in the neo-futurism architectural style, the Burj Khalifa has 163 floors out of which 154 are functional while nine are used for maintenance, and 2 are underground parking spaces. The building is fitted with eight escalators, 55 of which are single-deck, and two are double-deck. The building houses the world’s highest nightclub on the 144th floor as well as the world's highest restaurant, the At.mosphere, on the 122nd floor.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @tomcruise007! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Followed you! and by any chance you want to join my Steemvoter Curation list? Just reply to this post or find me on steemit.chat @cryptohype especially if you're interested in helping each other out! Will definitely be publishing quality Content and expect my upvote to help you in the future, I could use all the support I can get now !

Welcome to Steem @tomcruise007 I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome to steemit and good luck in achieving your goals !! @tomcruise007

Hello @tomcruise007. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me
https://steemit.com/@jakir
regards community steemit
thank you

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01