I love steemit

Hi dear all Steemit User, My Self TOMBREDDY , I am from PHILIPPINES .my life is change steemit.I am study computer science engineering.

18485383_432971777081235_3246594949422348027_n.jpg

I made a lot of trouble myself. I did not have any money. I would study with money. One of my elder brothers told me about Steemit. We have done many jobs online before but have not succeeded anywhere. I want to go over Steemit .
I am always trying steemit devolpoed.Please help me.all steemit user.
everyone like me to profit.Please stay with me all. Please challenge us. We can improve in our steemit.

Sort:  

Nice introduction ! welcome bro

welcome @tombredy i hope that you will find success this time here on steemit!

Welcome to steemit @tombredy. Steemit is an awesome community and You'll have a great time here. I have met a lot of Philipinos here.

Join #steemschools discord channel https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we'll teach and support you to grow on steemit, make quality posts and comments on steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to earn more money in steemit and life.

Hello @tombredy, thanks a lot for your blog, in order to support you i put your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-4-1524090658-6533246

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50