Hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Tom.
Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction.

I was a professional singer and musician for over twenty years.
It seems that I have become more of a poet these days.
I write a lot of inspiration and faith based poetry on my website.
But there are still many other sides to me.

I'm a bit of a ham.
I'm quite sure I'll be sharing videos of my songs or of my singing songs written by others.
I also dabble in a bit of comedy.
So I may cause a few groans in those witnessing my attempts to be funny.

In short I love to entertain.
And enlighten and encourage when I can.

I would be honored if you join me here on this journey.
I thank you in advance for your kindness and attention.

Tom Balistreri.
20151114_125218.jpg

Sort:  

That's nice to know.
Although it may turn out others will wish I could. :)

Welcome to the dark side, we have yummy cookies! :)

Cookies! My waistline thanks you.

Hey Tom, welcome to Steem! :-)

Thank you.
I think this is going to be fun.

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to the new views you can provide here :)

Thank you.
I hope you feel the same after you read them. :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you.
I appreciate the welcome! :)

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you for the welcome.

Hello, welcome to Steemit.
Upvoted and followed. Follow me at https://steemit.com/@igsamuel

Thank you. I have followed you back.

Good introduction. I'm new myself and have yet to do mine. I see I'll have to soon after stopping by here today. Upvoted and followed you.

Thanks. I've changed my intro since I first posted it. I'm slowly getting a better understanding of my place here. :)

Welcome to Steemit Tom! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. See you around! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86