TOMAZINNI instantly flying forward!! Introducing himself

IT TOOK ME A WHILE, BUT I FINALY FLEW IN STEEMIT!!!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The real name is Blaž and I'm your friend! I came down to inspire,help and love with sharing simple&short but amazing content. You can see me introducing my happy, humbolt view of the world as meaningful as possible. Let's roll----->


"A random picture of me 2014...I restored this bike myself anyway ended up stolen :/"

  I joined the society to help-inspire-promote and enlighten youoby delivering simple&short yet amazing content. You can see me introducing
my rather the wicked,humbold and passionate view of the world today.
Let's roll...  


"Once you try it, you're never the same"

Here I am thinking what to write for about 2 months. Of all the things I have to expose is my passion to drive. At first with my knees on the carpet, until this very day. It's a small war going on between me and the wheel. I feel  it and it feels good. My brother and I had this luck of learning how to drive as kids, on a 46' Jeep Whillis. Sory I have no picture to show. Anyways the real deal started on the day I GOOT MY DRIVERS LICEENCE. Soon got a job as a driver. Letting you know this war isn't that far from the start but I'm more than happy to share all my adventures with you in the future :)

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

"Sold the guitar and bought a car. From the same guy"

Tomazzini loves sports. I do running, swimming,cycling and hicking. I've got into martial arts of ju-jitsu and ryoi shinto as a teenager, sailing, skateboarding and how can I NOT mention the snow.  I like music . My parents had me playing the accordion for a whole, fat, eight years!!! I had time to develope my sence of sound and later bought myself my first guitar. I have to thank them for all the encouragement and inspiration. If it wasn't for them I couldn't inspire you! I thank you for stopping by. 

"Skateboard was a big part of growing up"

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hope to make your day better than yesterday...STAY SHARP, STAY POSITIVE

Peace out! ;))



Sort:  

Finally, welcome m8! :)
Great intro.!

Thanks @sirsensei. Had to break the ice somehow. Rushed with the editing see? :D There’s always next time ;)

No worries my old friend. :) You did great.

Welcome to Steem @tomazzini. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome buddy! Just remember to stay consistent if ya wanna ball on here

Thanks for the tip @sid-the-kid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48