I am Vickeyflair @ STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. It's really cool to be here.
I am Vickeyflair, a 33 year old medical doctor in Nigeria. I'm relatively new here.
So... how I got to know about Steemit?
Okay... I kind of took interest in the concept of cryptocurrency (really interesting stuff). So I decided to do a detailed research online and came across coinmarket cap. I saw STEEM among others like ethereum, monero and dash as one of the leading currencies on the market and began to look for the best way to buy, keep and maximize my steem. Then BOOM! I found steemit!
Right now, I have fallen in love with steemit.
STEEMIT HAS THE BEST PLATFORM (blog/social media) for growth in all my research so far.
I'm looking forward to a great time here blogging and meeting new people... One love!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Congratulations @toluzach! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69