Hello Steemit! - My Introduction / 저를 소개합니다!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

안녕하세요!
이제 막 스팀잇을 시작하게된 @toge입니다.
처음 스팀잇을 알게된 계기는 개발자인 남자친구 덕분인데요. 가상화폐와 블록체인에 대해 알게 되고 관심을 가지게 되다보니 스팀잇까지 시작하게 되었네요. 블로그나 다른 커뮤니티에 글을 써본적도 없고 글솜씨가 좋은 것도 아니지만 스팀잇에 처음으로 글을 쓰게 되어 새롭고 기쁘네요!

Hello Steemians!
My name is toge and I just got started here at Steemit.
I first got to know about Steemit from my boyfriend who is a programmer. I got interested in crypto-currency and blockchain and their potential and that got me into joining Steemit. I'm not much of a writer-I've never kept any blogs or written anything in other communities before-but I am glad to be a part of Steemit and share my story with you!


저는 분당에 사는 이제 막 대학을 졸업한 여자사람입니다. 아직 어떤 글을 써야겠다는 구체적인 계획이나 목표는 없지만 여행을 좋아하고 맛집 찾아다니기도 좋아해서 대부분의 글들이 여행이나 음식에 관한 것이 아닐까 조심스레 추측해봅니다:) 제일 처음으로 쓰게 되는 글들은 제가 교환학생으로 있었던 스페인 세비야와 교환학생 기간동안 다녔던 유럽여행에 관해 써보려고 생각 중입니다.

I live in Bundang, a city near Seoul in South Korea. I don't really have a clear plan on what I will write about, I think by writings will be mostly about what I like-I like like traveling, eating delicious food, chatting with my friends, and many other things. I am planning to write about my stay at Seville, Spain and other European countries that I've been to when I went to Spain as an exchange student.


DSC00752.JPG

세비야, 스페인(Seville, Spain)

DSC01140.JPG

론다, 스페인(Ronda, Spain)

P1019054.JPG

베네치아, 이탈리아(Venezia, Italy)

DSC06828.JPG

할슈타트, 오스트리아(Hallstatt, Autria)

DSC00513.JPG

소심한 제 뒷모습과 포르투갈 리스본입니다:) - My shy back and Lisbon, Portugal:)


읽어주셔서 감사합니다:)

I'll see you around at STEEMIT!

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit 😉 I hope you will enjoy to be a part of this great Community and as well will enrich it by sharing some great content with us 😊

Thank you:)

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @toge I have sent you a tip

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit @toge .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Wow! thank you for your very first upvote! I've been to Germany and it was one of my favorite places!

안녕하세요~
Very nice introduction! I think we live quite close to each other~ I'm currently in Ansan ^^. I can't wait to hear about your travels in Spain. I really want to go visit next year :).

¿Hablas español?

Thank yo so much! Spain is wonderful and you won't regret it if you visit:)

Welcome to Steemit !


Copy the mindset of successful people to gain leverage in life: Posting 42 inspirational articles everyone can relate to. Following all steemians interested in the project:
Blog: Above average - The 42 Millionaire Shortcuts

Thank you so much!

환영해요~ 자주글 올려주세요

감사합니다! 서툴지만 자주 써보도록 할께요!!

반갑습니다~~

감사합니다!

Yay! Welcome to Steemit! I'd be very interested in seeing the photos and culture of several places. It'll give a taste to people of what the world is really like.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59