New Grandson!

I would like to introduce my new grandson Jack! I’m one proud Poppy!

BE1BA103-A411-479F-861F-8FC6703B31EB.jpeg

And here is my lovely granddaughter Lily holding the handsome little guy.

62DB214B-80B0-407E-975E-178EB16F9B02.jpeg

My step-son Cory with the two of them.

FCF44531-F71D-4304-9474-9DCDAA0A6761.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulation! This is a truly awesome day for you! Best of luck!
Jack, hope you will join this awesome steemnation one day! hehe Cheers!

Thank you! And yes he is a beautiful little guy!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Thank you! And thank you for the mention.

You got a 20.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @toddcurry! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

welcome to the world. Congratulations for new member in your family

Congratulations! That is an awesome thing to see. Being a grandfather myself, and even also being named Todd, I can relate! I wish you much joy, and I'm confident your grandson is willing and able to help with that :)

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Steemit toddcurry. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello @toddcurry, thank you for your post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1523917642-4604757

Congratulations & all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49