Toluwanimee

As a music promoter, I've seen lots of artists and I've heard lots of songs, but very few, like 10% of them I can proudly say that I'm a fan, And this lady right here Toluwanimee is one of them. My reason is simple, every single she has released in the past was a blessing and is still a blessing. She is truly awesome.

Toluwanimee image is saying a happy New month to us with an awesome powerful single, "LORD TODAY" I won't even say a word about it, you go get it hear it for yourself. You will surely thank me later......http://www.naijagospelworld.com/2018/02/download-music-lord-today-by.html

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform. Nice to meet you as well. We happy to have you here!

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

love music for sure and she is blessed from the heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45