my little steemit FLOWER meadow project#2

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Unbenannt.jpg

Dear steemit friends!

for german scroll down

I have next to my first post
"my life with depression"
a second post, a small project started, which I want to implement with the help of Steemit. My Depression is mostly gone, I want reorientate and I thought it would be a cool idea for my free time.

I am a nature lover and I would like to make a flower meadow, which man and animals can enjoy.

wiese kleines bild.jpg

The project should look like this:

With the upvotes I would like to finance the project. I'm curious what's going on. And even if it is not much, I want to implement it anyway, so it's worth it to follow me.
I'll post about the implementation of the project, about the plants to be sown, the insects that can be found, etc.
At the end of the blog you will find actually posts.

I am looking forward to your upvote and I am pleased to answer your questions!
Currently I can not present any pictures from the project, because here is winter at the moment
See you...

The dying of insects

Insects play an important role in ecology.
Amphibians, birds, bats etc. are dependent on insects, so that their decline could endanger other animals in their decline.
In addition, insects are used for the pollination of many crops and non-crops.
Not only the variety of species has decreased, also their abundance. Investigations in Germany showed a decline of 70 - 80 %.

The reasons for the disappearance are different. But I'm sure that the main problem is intensive agriculture. I do not want to traduce to the farmers.
It is her job to manage the land and to feed us.
But if it is right to cultivate more than half of the area in Germany and to plant plants for biogas production, for example? I don´t know... anyway.
I want to do something and if you want you can be part of it with your upvote.

german:

Hey liebe Steemit Freunde!

Ich habe neben meinem ersten post
"mein Leben mit Depressionen"
noch einen zweiten post, ein kleines Projekt gestartet, welches ich mit Hilfe von Steemit umsetzen möchte. Meine Depression ist fast verschwunden, möchte mich neu orientieren und wollte jetzt in meiner Freizeit etwas cooles machen.

Ich bin ein Naturliebhaber und möchte eine Blumenwiese herrichten, woran sich Mensch und Tier erfreuen kann!

Das Projekt soll folgendermaßen aussehen:

Mit den upvotes möchte ich das Projekt finanzieren. Ich bin gespannt was dabei rum kommt. Und auch wenn es nicht viel ist, umsetzen möchte ich es trotzdem, also es lohnt sich, mir zu folgen.
Nach und nach poste ich über die Umsetzung des Projekts, über die Pflanzen die gesäht werden sollen, die Insekten die dort zu finden sind usw. Am Ende des blogs findetest du die aktuellen posts.
Eure Fragen beantworte ich gern.
Freue mich auf dein upvote!
aktuell kann ich noch keine Bilder vom Projekt präsentieren, da wir hier ja momentan Winter haben
Bis dann....

Das Sterben der Insekten

Insekten spielen in der Ökologie eine wichtige Rolle. Amphibien, Vögel, Fledermäuse etc. sind auf Insekten angewiesen, sodass deren Rückgang auch andere Tiere in ihrem Rückgang gefährden. Zudem sind Insekten für die Bestäubung vieler Nutzpflanzen und Nicht-Nutzpflanzen. Nicht nur die Vielfalt der Arten hat abgenommen, auch deren Abundanz. Untersuchungen in Deutschland ergaben einen Rückgang von 70 - 80 Prozent. Die Gründe für das Verschwinden sind unterschiedlich. Ich bin mir aber sicher, dass das Hauptproblem die intensive Landwirtschaft ist. Ich will damit nicht die Landwirte schlecht reden. Es ist ihr Job das Land zu bewirtschaften und uns zu ernähren. Aber ob es richtig ist, mehr als die Hälfte der Fläche in Deutschland zu bewirtschaften und Pflanzen zum Beispiel zur Biogasgewinnung anzupflanzen. Wie auch immer. Ich möchte was dagegen tun und wenn ihr wollt könnt ihr mit eurem upvote teil davon sein.

Sort:  

Welcome on board. Your project is a laudable one. Keep it up.

Super Sache. Ich unterstütze dein Projekt gerne mit meinem Upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01